Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
8,8
Posizione della struttura
9,5
Servizi
8,4
Staff
9,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Manuela
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 aprile 2018

    Da ripetere appena possibile e possibilmente prolungare.

    nulla di particolare, va tutto più che bene così.
    la colazione era di eccellente livello, la camera arredata con gusto e i "padroni di casa" affabili e disponibili.
    Robidue
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 marzo 2018
    Collette e Michel sono stati dei padroni di casa deliziosi, difficile dire cosa ci è piaciuto di più, è un posto magico,
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    11 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    marta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 agosto 2017

    deliziosa atmosfera

    niente
    l'edificio è bellissimo e i gestori molto carini e cordiali. ottima la colazione. atmosfera deliziosa.
    Giorgio
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    giorgio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Monica
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,5
    28 maggio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    john
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018

    outstading in every way

    nothing
    the proprieters were extremely friendly and helpful
    Gordon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 dicembre 2017
    Location
    Very comfortable and pleasant stay
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 ottobre 2017

    Perfect stay

    Great house and spacious room. The owners were very nice and helpfull. You really feel welcome and at home. Highly recommend.
    Philip
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 ottobre 2017

    A gem of a place with fantastic owners

    Coffee making facilities in room
    This was a charming old gated house with a large, comfortable and very interesting room ( a theme that was repeated throughout) and all the facilities we needed. The owners Colette and Michel were so welcoming the moment we arrived and for all of our stay. They were so attentive on directions to various places and anything else and recommended a great restaurant where they were obviously very well known. We felt part of the family albeit for only 3 nights. Had trouble navigating there as Lourges has a lot of small roads, some of which are one way and our Sat Nav nearly blew a gasket! However a young local guy pointed to us in the right direction. We would stay there again if we were in the region. So much better than a ‘standard’ hotel. There was a Hotel in the same village charging 500 Euros per night so ours was just as good for a fraction of this price.
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 settembre 2017
    Charming and warm place. Great atmosphere. The owner Michael and Collette made us feel like home.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 settembre 2017
    Absolutely charming B&B with loads of character. The house is stunning and a perfect backdrop for hosts Colette and Michel's impressive eclectic collection of art and design. My hosts were lovely, and Michel came to my rescue driving me to a nearby chateaux when my taxi failed to arrive. The croissants from the local patisserie are also top notch!
    Jean
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 settembre 2017

    Perfect stay at this boutique hotel for a winetour!

    Colette and Michele were great hosts. Very engaging and careful.
    Jens
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2017

    Top!

    Nothing!
    The location, in the centre of Lorgue, still quiet and "rural", the house and garden, the very friendly hosts! Great service! The personal touch to the rooms. The breakfast. We were sorry that we only had one night.
    Helen Thomas
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peter
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gary
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 agosto 2017

    A wonderful stay filled with great memories and the warmest hospitality.

    Our hosts, Colette and Michel were exceptionally friendly, helpful, and kind. Nothing was too much trouble and they always went the extra mile. We will most definitely return.
    Michael
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 luglio 2017

    Enjoying the Var starts here

    Nothing negative.
    Great location and top service. Breakfast is superb. Nice terrace.
    Geoff
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 giugno 2017

    A Perfect Provence Property!

    Having to leave after only staying one night!
    L'Enclos is a fantastic old house (1792) with many traditional features, mixed with lots of art and some quirky things making it an absolute joy to stay in. Our hosts, Collette and Michelle are genuinely very nice people and extremely helpful, we spent quite a bit of time talking with them which is unusual but it felt very comfortable and friendly. It felt more like we were staying with friends.
Caricamento recensioni...