Recensioner

9,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,4
Bekvämlighet
8,8
Boendets läge
9,5
Faciliteter
8,4
Personal
9,7
Prisvärt
8,5

Recensioner

    karl
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    22 augusti 2017

    Jättefint!

    Croissanterna var mycket goda, likaså de hemgjorda marmeladerna.Färska fikon från trädgården. Gott kaffe och både ljust och mörkt färskt bröd. Allt serverat på terrassen med palmer och plataner. Härligt! Rummet var 3 rum! 2 sovrum och 1 vardagsrum + badrum. Mycket rymligt. Utvalda möbler (ägaren är arkitekt). Vatten, kaffe på rummet, skön säng. Ägarna Mme Colette och Mr Michel är mycket förekommande, serviceminded på alla sätt. Fint, sent 1700- talshus i 3 plan, i egen park, centralt i Lorgues. (Lorgues, levande jättefin Provencalsk stad med stadskärna från 1100-talet mitt i vin- och olivdistrikt.
    john
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 maj 2018

    outstading in every way

    nothing
    the proprieters were extremely friendly and helpful
    Gordon
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    19 december 2017
    Location
    Very comfortable and pleasant stay
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    5 oktober 2017

    Perfect stay

    Great house and spacious room. The owners were very nice and helpfull. You really feel welcome and at home. Highly recommend.
    Philip
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 oktober 2017

    A gem of a place with fantastic owners

    Coffee making facilities in room
    This was a charming old gated house with a large, comfortable and very interesting room ( a theme that was repeated throughout) and all the facilities we needed. The owners Colette and Michel were so welcoming the moment we arrived and for all of our stay. They were so attentive on directions to various places and anything else and recommended a great restaurant where they were obviously very well known. We felt part of the family albeit for only 3 nights. Had trouble navigating there as Lourges has a lot of small roads, some of which are one way and our Sat Nav nearly blew a gasket! However a young local guy pointed to us in the right direction. We would stay there again if we were in the region. So much better than a ‘standard’ hotel. There was a Hotel in the same village charging 500 Euros per night so ours was just as good for a fraction of this price.
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 september 2017
    Charming and warm place. Great atmosphere. The owner Michael and Collette made us feel like home.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    19 september 2017
    Absolutely charming B&B with loads of character. The house is stunning and a perfect backdrop for hosts Colette and Michel's impressive eclectic collection of art and design. My hosts were lovely, and Michel came to my rescue driving me to a nearby chateaux when my taxi failed to arrive. The croissants from the local patisserie are also top notch!
    Jean
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 september 2017

    Perfect stay at this boutique hotel for a winetour!

    Colette and Michele were great hosts. Very engaging and careful.
    Jens
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 september 2017

    Top!

    Nothing!
    The location, in the centre of Lorgue, still quiet and "rural", the house and garden, the very friendly hosts! Great service! The personal touch to the rooms. The breakfast. We were sorry that we only had one night.
    Helen Thomas
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    18 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Peter
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    21 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Gary
    za

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    13 augusti 2017

    A wonderful stay filled with great memories and the warmest hospitality.

    Our hosts, Colette and Michel were exceptionally friendly, helpful, and kind. Nothing was too much trouble and they always went the extra mile. We will most definitely return.
    Michael
    be

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    31 juli 2017

    Enjoying the Var starts here

    Nothing negative.
    Great location and top service. Breakfast is superb. Nice terrace.
    Geoff
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 juni 2017

    A Perfect Provence Property!

    Having to leave after only staying one night!
    L'Enclos is a fantastic old house (1792) with many traditional features, mixed with lots of art and some quirky things making it an absolute joy to stay in. Our hosts, Collette and Michelle are genuinely very nice people and extremely helpful, we spent quite a bit of time talking with them which is unusual but it felt very comfortable and friendly. It felt more like we were staying with friends.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 juni 2017

    Enchanting...

    Magical place where all the senses are enriched through the art and architecture of the house, the birdsong, the tangible evidence everywhere of a couple well travelled and the most comfortable bed I can remember; the smell of the jasmine and the delicious breakfasts of artisan bread, great croissants, homemade jams, fruit, orange juice, and coffee. A big thankyou to my thoughtful hosts: Collette and Michel, I am already looking forward to my next visit....
    Michael
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    27 maj 2017

    Fantastic place, great experience

    WonderguyToronto
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    9 maj 2017

    Lovely place in the heart of Lorgues

    It was a little hard to find the property. But I found out that Collette had sent an email earlier showing the driving direction to the hotel which I did not receive. That is why it caused a little confusion.
    The host is exceptionally friendly and kind and she offers us a free upgrade to a bigger room with a nice view of the garden. The room is full of various collector's items and is beautifully arranged. We had breakfast in the garden surrounded by a huge palm tree and 2 large beautiful trees which I forgot the name. The garden is nicely manicured and the property is a 200 years old mansion and is decorated nicely and upgraded. We really enjoyed our stay here. Thank you Collette for your hospitality.
    WonderguyToronto
    ca

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    8 maj 2017

    A comfortable old mansion in a quint town

    It is difficult to find the hotel and the street entrance is difficult to enter with a big car.
    The host was very helpful and friendly and the room was very spacious. The hotel is located in a very quint town.
    Laila
    no

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    19 april 2017
    B&B with charm. Lovely fresh breakfast at the lovely terrace. Nice hosts and charming cats in an unforgettable maison.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    23 februari 2017

    What a wonderful place to stay.

    All good
    Really great hosts and an amazing building
Laddar recensioner